A shift in direction

image

Which way do I go?

The way the world wants me to?
The way my family wants me to?
The way my Childrens fathers want me to?
The way that society has set us up for failure into believing we have to be?

Not just no but HELL no.

I want to be me.

The me that loves getting up early and going to bed equally as early.

The me that wants to play games with my Children. With the neighborhood kids..

The me that wants to shine a light on everyone I meet so that I have helped at least one person in my lifetime..

I want to be an authentic and genuine person. A girl who people see and just feel love and peace radiate from me instantly..

Honest. And open to the universe and what it has in store for me.

The universe is such a big and vast concept that no one can truly understand..

I hope to never understand.. because if I did.. I would get bored and never be able to ask my favorite question… Why?

It doesn’t matter why to what… I just want to know the Why in everything..

My direction in mine and mine alone..

I want to go with the flow of life..

To be in the moment..

To be still in knowing those around me.. love me as much as I love them..

Why not… An even better question..

Why not shift my path as the universe sees fit?

There is a new lesson around the corner for me and I am ready for it.

Ready to see where our life is going and how awesome it will be..

Today is a new day… Yesterday is gone.. and Tomorrow is not promised..

image

Namaste «» Love and Light «»

Leave a Reply

